CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

Les administrateurs 2019-2020

Les administrateurs sont, de gauche à droite :
Geneviève Lecours : glecours@cslaval.qc.ca (remplacée par Myriam Lévesque)
Richard Painchaud : richard.painchaud@cspo.qc.ca
Kathy Sauvageau : kathy.sauvageau@csdufer.qc.ca
Martin Hébert (président) : martin.hebert@aqifga.com
Danielle C. Jacques : danielle.c.jacques@csbe
.qc.ca (poste vacant)
Marie-Ève Ste-Croix (vice-présidente) : marie-eve.ste-croix@cssmi.qc.ca
Susie Faguy (trésorière) : susie.faguy@cqsb.qc.ca
Luc Bertrand : lbertrand@cscree.qc.ca
Hélène St-Laurent : helene.st-laurent.2@csdps.qc.ca

Mandats